Beratungsstelle / Kontakt

 

Adresse:

Moltkestraße 23
74072 Heilbronn
Telefon: 07131 59491-51
E-Mail: caritas-psb@caritas-heilbronn-hohenlohe.de

Telefonzeiten:

Montag         09:00 - 12:30 Uhr und 14:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Dienstag       14:00 - 17:00 Uhr
Mittwoch       09:00 - 12:30 Uhr
Donnerstag   09:00 - 12:30 Uhr 

 

AnsprechpartnerInnen:

Kathrin Finkbeiner (Leitung)
Telefon: 07131 59491-53
mobil: 0176 18980919
E-Mail: finkbeiner@caritas-heilbronn-hohenlohe.de

Michael Reinartz-Kreuzer (Jobcenter)
Telefon: 07131 59491-51 oder 07131 3951117 
mobil: 0176 18980962
E-Mail: reinartz-kreuzer@caritas-heilbronn-hohenlohe.de

Ann Delphine Pfenninger
Telefon: 07131 59491-57
mobil: 0176 18980955
E-Mail: pfenninger.a@caritas-heilbronn-hohenlohe.de

Jasmin Trefz
Telefon: 07131 59491-54
mobil: 0176 18980960
E-Mail: trefz.j@caritas-heilbronn-hohenlohe.de

Ralf Hoffmann
Telefon: 07131 59491-52
mobil: 0176 18980992
E-Mail: hoffmann.r@caritas-heilbronn-hohenlohe.de 

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Kreuzbund Kreisverband Heilbronn e.V.


Sekretariat / Verwaltung:

Helene Willmann
Telefon: 07131 59491-51
E-Mail: willmann@caritas-heilbronn-hohenlohe.de

Ines Kuhn
Telefon: 07131 59491-58
E-Mail: kuhn.i@caritas-heilbronn-hohenlohe.de